Jim Messina

2016 ARCHIVE CONCERT SCHEDULE


DATE VENUE CITY/STATE ARTIST MORE INFO
Thursday, July 14 Boulton Center Bayshore, NY Jim Messina click here
Friday, July 15 Infinity Hall-Norfolk Norfolk, CT Jim Messina click here
Saturday, July 16 Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield, CT Jim Messina click here
Sunday, July 17 Village of Lake Success Great Neck, NY Jim Messina
Sunday, August 28 Crown Guitar Workshop & Festival Bigfork, Montana Jim Messina click here
Saturday, September 17 Wildwood Springs Lodge Steelville, MO Jim Messina  
Thursday, October 13 The Kent Stage Kent, OH Jim Messina click here
Friday, October 14 Parrish Auditorium - Miami University Hamilton Campus Hamilton, OH Jim Messina click here
Saturday, October 15 THE WAREHOUSE Carmel, IN Jim Messina click here
Sunday, October 16 SPACE Evanston, IL Jim Messina click here
Wednesday, November 2 Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Jim Messina click here
Thursday, November 3 Musikfest Cafe At ArtsQuest Center Bethlehem, PA Jim Messina click here
Friday, November 4 Weinberg Center For The Arts Frederick, MD Jim Messina click here
Saturday, November 5 Levoy Theatre Millville, NJ Jim Messina click here
 

© JASPERILLA PRODUCTIONS, INC. • SITE DESIGN: auntie momo designs