Jim Messina

2018 CONCERT SCHEDULE

DATE VENUE CITY/STATE ARTIST MORE INFO
Friday, January 12 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield, CT Jim Messina click here
Saturday, January 13 Iridium Jazz Club New York, NY Jim Messina click here
Sunday, January 14 The Bull Run Shirley, MA Jim Messina click here
Saturday, February 3 BENEFIT CONCERT Granda Theatre Santa Barbara, CA Jim Messina & Kenny Loggins

click here
Event Flyer

Wednesday, February 21 Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood NJ Jim Messina click here
Thursday, February 22 F.M. Kirby Center for the Performing Arts Wilkes-Barre, PA Jim Messina click here
Friday, February 23 Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown, NY Jim Messina click here
Saturday, February 24 Infinity Hall Hartford Hartford, CT Jim Messina click here
Thursday, March 15 The Canyon Club Agoura Hills, CA Jim Messina click here
Friday, March 16 Canyon Club Santa Clarita Santa Clarita, CA Jim Messina click here
Saturday, March 17 The Rose Pasadena, CA Jim Messina click here
Sunday, March 18 The Coach House San Juan Capistrano, CA Jim Messina click here
         

New Dates Coming Soon! Watch this space for updates.


© JASPERILLA PRODUCTIONS, INC. • SITE DESIGN: auntie momo designs