Jim Messina: Musician and Artist


Jim Messina

2018-2019 CONCERT SCHEDULE

DATE VENUE CITY/STATE ARTIST MORE INFO

2018

       
Saturday, August 25 The Kenley Amphitheater Layton, UT Jim Messina click here
Monday, August 27 - Saturday, September 1 Flathead Lake Lodge Bigfork, Montana Jim Messina click here
Friday, October 19 Thrasher Opera House Green Lake, WI Jim Messina click here
Saturday, October 20 Young Auditorium - University of Wisconsin -Whitewater Whitewater, WI Jim Messina click here
Sunday, October 21 City Winery - Chicago Chicago, IL Jim Messina click here
Tuesday, October 23 Tin Pan Richmond, VA Jim Messina click here
Wednesday, October 24 HACC, Live at Rose Lehrman Artist Series Harrisburg, PA Jim Messina click here
Thursday, October 25 The Sellersville Theatre 1894 Sellersville, PA Jim Messina click here
Saturday, October 27 Carnegie Lecture Hall Pittsburgh, PA Jim Messina click here
Thursday, November 1 Carriage House Theatre at the Montalvo Arts Center Saratoga, CA Jim Messina click here
Friday, November 2 Bankhead Theater - Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center Livermore, CA Jim Messina click here
Saturday, November 3 Harris Center for the Arts Folsom, CA Jim Messina click here
Sunday, November 4 Gallo Center for the Arts Modesto, CA Jim Messina click here
Wednesday, November 14 Rialto Theater Loveland, CO Jim Messina click here
Thursday, November 15 Lone Tree Arts Center Lone Tree, CO Jim Messina click here
Sunday, November 18 Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Jim Messina click here

2019

       
Friday, February 8 Dosey Doe - Big Barn The Woodlands TX Jim Messina click here
Saturday, March 16 Needham The Great Hall Needham, MA Jim Messina click here
Thursday, March 28 Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Troy, NY Jim Messina click here
Friday, March 29 Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts Patchogue, NY Jim Messina click here
Saturday, March 30 Scottish Rite Auditorium Collingswood, NJ Jim Messina click here
Sunday, March 31 Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown, NY Jim Messina click here
         

New Dates Coming Soon! Watch this space for updates.


© JASPERILLA PRODUCTIONS, INC. • SITE DESIGN: auntie momo designs