Jim Messina

2019 CONCERT SCHEDULE

DATE VENUE CITY/STATE ARTIST MORE INFO

2019

       
Wednesday, February 6 Arlington Music Hall Arlington, TX Jim Messina click here
Thursday, February 7 One World Theatre Austin, TX Jim Messina click here
Friday, February 8 Dosey Doe - Big Barn The Woodlands, TX Jim Messina click here
Saturday, February 9 Cultural Activities Center Temple, TX Jim Messina click here
Sunday, February 10 Tobin Center for the Performing Arts San Antonio, TX Jim Messina click here
Thursday, March 14 Rochester Opera House Rochester, NH Jim Messina click here
Friday, March 15 Narrows Center for the Arts Fall River, MA Jim Messina click here
Saturday, March 16 Needham Town Hall Needham, MA Jim Messina click here
Sunday, March 17 The Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center Old Saybrook. CT Jim Messina click here
Thursday, March 28 Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Troy, NY Jim Messina click here
Friday, March 29 Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts Patchogue, NY Jim Messina click here
Saturday, March 30 Scottish Rite Auditorium Collingswood, NJ Jim Messina click here
Sunday, March 31 Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown, NY Jim Messina click here
         

New Dates Coming Soon! Watch this space for updates.


© JASPERILLA PRODUCTIONS, INC. • SITE DESIGN: auntie momo designs