Jim Messina

2017 CONCERT SCHEDULE

DATE VENUE CITY/STATE ARTIST MORE INFO
Thursday, January 26 Carriage House Theatre at the Montalvo Arts Center Saratoga, CA Jim Messina click here
Friday, January 27 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts Fresno, CA Jim Messina click here
Saturday, January 28 Rio Theatre Santa Cruz, CA Jim Messina click here
Sunday, January 29 Smothers Theatre at Pepperdine University Center for the Arts Malibu, CA Jim Messina click here
Saturday, February 11 Amaturo Theatre Fort Lauderdale, FL Jim Messina click here
Sunday, February 12 Capitol Theatre Clearwater, FL Jim Messina click here
Thursday, February 23 The Warehouse Fairfield, CT Jim Messina click here
Friday, February 24 Bull Run Concert Series Shirley, MA Jim Messina click here
Saturday, February 25 Shea Center for Performing Arts / William Paterson University Wayne, NJ Jim Messina click here
Sunday, February 26 The Sellersville Theatre Sellersville, PA Jim Messina click here
Saturday, March 4 Lobero Theatre - BENEFIT Santa Barbara, CA Jim Messina click here
Thursday, March 23 Thrasher Opera House Green Lake, WI Jim Messina click here
Friday, March 24 Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee, WI Jim Messina click here
Saturday, March 25 Wildey Theatre Edwardsville, IL Jim Messina click here
Sunday, March 26 City Winery - Chicago Chicago, IL Jim Messina click here
Thursday, July 20 Vinegar Hill Music Theatre Arundel, ME Jim Messina click here
Friday, July 21 The Flying Monkey Performance Center Plymouth, NH Jim Messina click here
Saturday, July 22 Opera House at Boothbay Harbor Boothbay Harbor, ME Jim Messina click here
Sunday, July 23 Shalin Liu Performance Center Rockport, MA Jim Messina click here
Wednesday, September 20 Bartlett Performing Arts and Conference Center Bartlett, TN Jim Messina click here
Thursday, September 21 City Winery- Nashville Nashville, TN Jim Messina click here
Friday, September 22 Wildey Theatrer Edwardsville, IL Jim Messina click here
Saturday, September 23 Wildwood Springs Lodge Steelville, MO Jim Messina click here

New Dates Coming Soon! Watch this space for updates.


© JASPERILLA PRODUCTIONS, INC. • SITE DESIGN: auntie momo designs